Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library

2018-2021 Board of Directors of the
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch
Of the Los Angeles Public Library

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month, quarterly, at 1PM in the Library meeting room. All are welcome to attend. Call the Library 818.343.1983 to confirm the meeting because occasionally they are postponed or cancelled.


    President - Maggi Stern
    1st Vice President - Darlene Bodack
    2nd Vice President - Maggie Rose
    Corresponding Secretary - Esther R. Rose
    Treasurer - Beryl Arbit
    Recording Secretary - Bunny Levine
    Member-at-Large - Nonie Lann, Helene Terris, Robbi Silver

    Director Emeritus - Adele Druck


    Book Clubs Chair - Ellen Henderson
    Book Sale Chair - Darlene Bodack
    Book Store Chair - Maggie Rose
    Book Store Volunteers Chair - Ilene Braverman
    Hospitality Chair - Ilene Braverman
    Membership Chair - Jenny Lapidus
    Newsletter Chair - TBA
    Website Chair - Judy Russell
    Publicity/Outreach Chair - Cadence McKinnon, Adele Druck


    Branch Manager/Senior Librarian (ex officio) - Jane Dobija

Most of our Board Members, 2018

Board, 2018


Copyright © 2021 · All Rights Reserved